Latest / Popular

Es’hail-2 Mission

SpaceX is targeting launch of the Es’hail-2 satellite on Thursday, November 15 from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The primary launch window opens at 3:46 p.m. EST, or 20:46 UTC, and closes at 5:29 p.m. EST, or 22:29 UTC. […]

FRANKFURT || Flight Attendant Vlog || #19

I finally made it to GERMANY! Song: Fredji – Happy Life (Vlog No Copyright Music) Music provided by Vlog No Copyright Music. Video Link: https://youtu.be/KzQiRABVARk __________________________ Follow Me: Instagram: http://instagram.com/miss_megankelly Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Megan-Kelly-177301663141875/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/theflyforeigner Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/theflyingforeigner/ Blog: http://theflyingforeigner.com/

WHAT TO CARRY TO CABIN CREW INTERVIEW | CABINCREW101

LAST VIDEO – ^_________________________________________________^ ^ OTHER CHANNELS ^ MY VLOG CHANNEL – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCF7rOxVIoYOpzhEOYTZM6DA TheMother&SonCo. – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2YJmUMWMrRYgDwqkIjwtIA SimpleLeopard3 – https://www.youtube.com/user/allthehackers ^^ WANNA CHIT CHAT? Email me at – [email protected] INSTAGRAM – http://instagram.com/supermakeupattitude1 GOOGLE+ – https://plus.google.com/u/0/b/101898413506239438580/101898413506239438580/posts PINTEREST – http://www.pinterest.com/bhaeravi/ SNAPCHAT – bhaeravi COMMENT and SUBSCRIIIBE 🙂 ^_^ […]